Board of Education

The Alcona Community Schools Board of Education welcomes community attendance at Board of Education meetings. Meetings are scheduled on the 2nd Monday of each month. Meeting dates, times and locations are noted in the District Calendar.

Board of Education Members

Dr. Kenneth Chamberlain
President
(989) 984-9205
chamberlaink@alconaschools.net

Mr. Gary Sims
Vice President
(989) 736-6622
simsg@alconaschools.net

Mr. Chad Spitznagel
Secretary
(989) 335-1960
spitznagelc@alconaschools.net

Mr. Joel Blohm
Treasurer
(989) 736-8512
blohmj@alconaschools.net

Mr. Warren MacNeill
Trustee

macneillw@alconaschools.net

Mr. Brandon Schroeder
Trustee
(989) 980-4032
schroederb@alconaschools.net

Mr. Steve Yokom
Trustee
(989) 255-0599
yokoms@alconaschools.net

Board of Education Meetings

Time of Meetings: 5:30pm
Place of Meetings: Alcona Elementary School
Board of Education Conference Room
51 N. Barlow Rd.
Lincoln, MI 48742